Call
Chat

2017 Snowmass Free Concert Series

Thursdays and select Saturdays, June 10 - Sept. 9

Destination Error
Traveler(s)

Outdoor, world-class concerts are brought to a whole new level at Snowmass during the summer months. Starting at 6 p.m., most Thursdays (and on select Saturdays), visitors and locals alike gather on the grassy lawn of Fanny Hill with blankets and chairs and take in the mountain sunset and the music.

Food and drinks are sold site, but no outside alcohol permitted.

Scroll below to see full line-up.

Reserve Lodging Now

snowmass free concert series, snowmass thursday concerts

2017 Snowmass Free Concert Series Lineup

Saturday, June 10 – Hot Buttered Rum
Thursday, June 15 – TBA
Thursday, June 22 – TBA
Thursday, July 6 – Head for the Hills – Presented by Slow Groovin BBQ
Saturday, July 15 | Deaf Camp Benefit – Lukas Nelson
Thursday, July 20 – New Orleans Suspects
Thursday, July 27 – Freddy Jones Band
Friday, August 4 – Ruaile Buaile
Thursday, August 10 – Sundy Best
Thursday, August 17 – Otis Taylor Band
Saturday, September 9 – TBA
Top